

### **Mailing Address**

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

#### **Meeting Location**

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.isdoc.net

### **Executive Committee**

President Hon. Bob McVicker

Municipal Water District of Orange County

1st Vice President Hon. Paul Mesmer

Surfside Colony Community Services District

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Hon. Marilyn Thoms

East Orange County Water District

3rd Vice President Hon. Scott Nelson Placentia Library District

Secretary Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

Treasurer Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

### **Staff Administration**

**Heather Baez** 

Municipal Water District of Orange County

**Tina Dubuque** *Municipal Water District of Orange County* 

# Independent Special Districts of Orange County

## **Quarterly Meeting**

Wednesday, January 29, 2025 11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. MWDOC/OCWD Joint Boardroom 18700 Ward St. Fountain Valley

# **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Program

### An Update From the Chair, Orange County Board of Supervisors

Chairman Doug Chaffee Supervisor – Fourth District

V. Associate Member Spotlight



## VI. Reports

- a. Treasurer's Report Greg Mills
- b. CSDA Report Chris Palmer
- c. LAFCO Report Jim Fisler
- d. Executive Committee Report Paul Mesmer
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjourn