

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

2nd Vice President Hon. Larry Dick Municipal Water District Orange County

3rd Vice President Vacant

Secretary Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

Treasurer Hon. Bill Green South Coast Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, January 28, 2021 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Commendation for Honorable Saundra Jacobs, Outgoing President
- V. Program

Community Policing In Changing Times

Don Barnes
Orange County Sheriff

- VI. Member Spotlight: Moulton Niguel Water District
- VII. Reports
 - a. OC Operational Area Report Mark Monin
 - b. Treasurer's Report Bill Green
 - c. CSDA Report Arlene Schafer
 - d. LAFCO Report James Fisler
 - e. OCCOG Report Mike Scheafer
- VIII. New Business
 - IX. Announcements
 - X. Adjourn

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, April 29, 2021