

#### Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

#### Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 *fax* 

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. James Fisler Mesa Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President Hon. Mary Aileen Matheis Irvine Ranch Water District

Secretary Hon. Doug Davert East Orange County Water District

Treasurer Hon. Joan C. Finnegan Municipal Water District of Orange County

Immediate Past President Hon. Mike Scheafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

### Staff Administration

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

**Sylvia Prado** East Orange County Water District

# Independent Special Districts of Orange County

# **Quarterly Meeting**

Thursday, October 25, 2018 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MWDOC/OCWD Joint Board Room 18700 Ward Street, Fountain Valley

# <u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance

## III. Introductions

## IV. Reports

- a. Treasurer's Report Joan Finnegan
- b. CSDA Report Bill Nelson
- c. LAFCO Report Doug Davert
- d. OCCOG Report Mike Scheafer

# V. Program

**Susan Price, Director of Care Coordination.** Addressing Homelessness: An Integrated Countywide Approach.

# VI. ISDOC Executive Committee Election Results

- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjourn