

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

2nd Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

3rd Vice President Hon. Mary Aileen Matheis Irvine Ranch Water District

Secretary Hon. William "Bill" Green South Coast Water District

Treasurer Hon. Joan C. Finnegan Municipal Water District of Orange County

Immediate Past President Hon. James Fisler Mesa Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, January 30, 2020 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MWDOC/OCWD Joint Board Room 18700 Ward Street

<u>AGENDA</u>

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Reports
 - a. Executive Committee Report
 - b. Treasurer's Report
 - c. LAFCO Report
- V. Program

"Your Voice, Your Vote, Your Choice" – What to Expect When Voting in the 2020 Election

Justin Berardino, Operations Manager Orange County Registrar of Voters

- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
 - a. Form 700 Workshop Tuesday, March 17
- VIII. Adjourn

Next Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, April 30, 2020

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, April 30, 2020