

# Independent Special Districts of Orange County

#### **Mailing Address**

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

#### Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

#### **Executive Committee**

President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President Hon. Mary Aileen Matheis Irvine Ranch Water District

Secretary Hon. William "Bill" Green South Coast Water District

Treasurer Hon. Joan C. Finnegan Municipal Water District of Orange County

Immediate Past President Hon. James Fisler Mesa Water District

### **Staff Administration**

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez Municipal Water District of Orange County

## **Quarterly Meeting**

Thursday, January 31, 2019
11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
MWDOC/OCWD Joint Board Room
18700 Ward Street

## **AGENDA**

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Commendation for Honorable Jim Fisler, Outgoing President
- V. Reports
  - a. Treasurer's Report Joan Finnegan
  - b. CSDA Report Chris Palmer / Bill Nelson
  - c. LAFCO Report Doug Davert
- VI. Member District Spotlight: Orange County Cemetery District
- VII. Program

The Mission, Goals & Role of Orange County LAFCO

Carolyn Emery
Executive Officer
Orange County Local Agency Formation Commission

- VIII. New Business
  - IX. Announcements
  - X. Adjourn

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, March 28, 2019