

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Saundra Jacobs

Santa Margarita Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

2nd Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

3rd Vice President Hon. Mary Aileen Matheis Irvine Ranch Water District

Secretary Hon. William "Bill" Green

South Coast Water District

Treasurer

Hon. Joan C. Finnegan Municipal Water District of Orange County

Immediate Past President Hon. James Fisler Mesa Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez *Municipal Water District of Orange County*

Christina Hernandez *Municipal Water District of Orange County*

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

AGENDA

I. Call to Order

II. Pledge of Allegiance

III. Program

The Honorable Don Wagner Supervisor, 3rd District

IV. Member Spotlight

South Coast Water District

V. Associate Member Spotlight

SmartWatt

VI. Reports

a. Executive Committee Report

b. Treasurer's Report

c. CSDA Report - Chris Palmer

d. LAFCO Report

e. ACWA Report

f. OCCOG

g. Orange County Operational Area

VII. Announcements

2021-2022 ISDOC Executive Committee Election

VIII. New Business

IX. Adjourn

Next Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, October 29, 2020