

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street

Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Arlene Schafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

2nd Vice President Hon. Bob McVicker Municipal Water District of Orange County

3rd Vice President Brooke Jones Yorba Linda Water District

Secretary Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

Treasurer Hon. Bill Green South Coast Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Christina Hernandez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, April 29, 2021 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

AGENDA

Ι.	Call to Order
II.	Pledge of Allegiance
III.	Introductions
IV.	Program
	John Wayne Airport Overview "Sunnier Skies Ahead" Rick Francis Assistant Airport Director
V.	Member Spotlight: Yorba Linda Water District Brooke Jones
VI.	Reports a. Treasurer's Report – Bill Green b. ACWA Report – Saundra Jacobs c. CSDA Report – Arlene Schafer d. LAFCO Report – James Fisler e. OCCOG Report – Mike Scheafer
VII.	New Business
	Introduction: Bob McVicker – 2 nd Vice President
VIII.	Adjourn

Next ISDOC Quarterly Meeting: Thursday, July 29, 2021