

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.mwdoc.com/isdoc

Executive Committee

President Hon. James Fisler Mesa Water District

1st Vice President Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

2nd Vice President Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

3rd Vice President Hon. Mary Aileen Matheis Irvine Ranch Water District

Secretary Hon. Doug Davert East Orange County Water District

Treasurer Hon. Joan C. Finnegan Municipal Water District of Orange County

Immediate Past President Hon. Mike Scheafer Costa Mesa Sanitary District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez Municipal Water District of Orange County

Sylvia Prado *East Orange County Water District*

Independent Special Districts of Orange County

Quarterly Meeting

Thursday, March 29, 2018 11:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. MWDOC/OCWD Joint Board Room 18700 Ward Street, Fountain Valley

AGENDA

- I. Call to Order
- II. Pledge of Allegiance
- III. Introductions
- IV. Reports
 - a. Treasurer's Report Joan Finnegan
 - b. CSDA Chris Palmer
 - c. LAFCO Report John Withers
- V. Program

Ensuring Election Security in Orange County Neal Kelley Chief Election Official Registrar of Voters

- VI. New Business
- VII. Announcements
- VIII. Adjourn