

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 20895 Fountain Valley, CA 92728

Meeting Location

MWDOC/OCWD 18700 Ward Street Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 963-3058 (714) 964-5930 fax

www.isdoc.net

Executive Committee

President Hon. Bob McVicker

Municipal Water District of Orange County

1st Vice President Hon. Paul Mesmer

Surfside Colony Community Services District

2nd Vice President Hon. Marilyn Thoms

East Orange County Water District

3rd Vice President

Hon. Scott Nelson Placentia Library District

Secretary Hon. Mark Monin El Toro Water District

Treasurer Hon. Saundra Jacobs Santa Margarita Water District

Immediate Past President Hon. Greg Mills Serrano Water District

Staff Administration

Heather Baez

Municipal Water District of Orange County

Tina Dubuque *Municipal Water District of Orange County*

ISDOC Quarterly Meetings 2025

Location: MWDOC/OCWD Board Room

Time: 11:30 a.m. − 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, January 29, 2025
Wednesday, April 30, 2025

Thursday, July 31, 2025 Thursday, October 30, 2025

ISDOC Executive Committee Meetings for 2025

Location: Virtual **Time:** 7:30 a.m.

Tuesday, January 7, 2025
Tuesday, February 4, 2025
Tuesday, March 4, 2025
Tuesday, April 1, 2025
Tuesday, May 6, 2025
Tuesday, June 3, 2025
Tuesday, July 1, 2025
Tuesday, August 5, 2025
Tuesday, September 2, 2025*
Tuesday, October 7, 2025
Tuesday, November 4, 2025

- Tuesday, December 9, 2025**
- * Meeting occurs the day after a holiday

 ** Meeting occurs the 2nd Tuesday of the month, due to ACWA Conference

California Special District Association (CSDA) Conferences

Special District Legislative Days

Tuesday, May 20 – Wednesday, May 21 – Sacramento

Annual Conference

August 25 – August 28 – Monterey

For Additional Information

Tina Dubuque (714) 593-5026

tdubuque@mwdoc.com